Cup History


The Whitecap Cup is the trophy awarded to the team that wins the CEWHA national tournament.  The tournament is held every two years. It was established in 1992 and was held at Canada Olympic Park in Calgary, Alberta.  The tournament sees the top players from each division across the country faceoff against one another in an effort to capture the Cup.  The trophy was previously named the Allied Cup.  The event typically occurs now on the August long weekend, spanning 3-4 days and is often held in a different host city each time.

Allied Cup(Previous Allied Cup)

Previous Winners:

2013 – Calgary Selects
2011 – London Electric Knights
2009 – Calgary Selects
2007 – Toronto Dynasty
2005 – Calgary Selects
2003 – Toronto Rock
2000 – Calgary Selects
1998 – Toronto Selects
1996 – Toronto Selects
1995 – Toronto Selects
1994 – Ontario Selects
1993 – Ontario Selects
1992 – Ontario Selects